Student Program Eligibility Appeals Committee

Chair: Dr Kendyl L Magnuson, Director of Enrollment Services
Mary San Agustin, Director Financial Aid, Veterans & Scholarship Services
Mary San Agustin, Interim Director of EOP&S
Carol Lowther, Faculty –
Jerry Rafiki Jenkins, Counselor DRC
Trong Nguyen, Counselor EOP&S
Russ McDonald, Counselor Financial Aid
April Woods, Counselor
Judith Stafford, Faculty Athletics
Ann Marie Johnston, Financial Aid Advisor
Fiscal Svc Rep CCE/AFT – Vacant
Camilo Osuna, ASG Rep


This committee meets:
First week in October
First week in December
Fourth week in April


This committee deliberates on matters of a personal and confidential nature and takes action on petitions under extenuating circumstances. Privacy laws do not permit the public disclosure of personally identifiable information. If you have a specific inquiry about the proceedings of the committee, please contact the Committee Chair for additional information.


Last modified on August 26, 2014