2022-2023 Governing Board

Norma Miyamoto
Trustee Area 5

Roberto Rodriguez
Vice President
Trustee Area 3

Kartik Raju
Trustee Area 4

Mark Evilsizer
Trustee Area 1

Christian Garcia
Trustee Area 2

Image of Rachel Alazar, Student Trustee, Palomar Community College Governing Board

Stephanie Wu (Xinyi)
Student Trustee

Welcome To The Palomar Community College District Governing Board

The Palomar Community College District is governed by a five-member Governing Board elected to four-year terms by voters in the District, which serves 2,500 square miles of northern San Diego County.  An elected student serves as the student trustee for a one-year term.

Effective January 2022, Regular meetings of the Governing Board will be held on the 1st Tuesday of the month. Agendas are posted in accordance with the Ralph M. Brown Act.

The public may contact members of the Governing Board in writing c/o Palomar College, 1140 West Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069, by leaving a message with the District office at (760) 744-1150 x7509, or via email.