Academic Review Committee

Chair: Dr Kendyl L Magnuson, Senior Director of Enrollment Services
Recorder: Senior Academic Evaluator/Advisor
Brian Stockert, Dean Counseling
Sherry Titus, Director Student Affairs
Patrick O’Brien, Department Chair Counseling
Benjamin Mudgett, Articulation Officer
P.J. Demaris, Counselor
Melinda Carrillo, Faculty – Reading Services Department
Benhui Zou, Faculty – Librarian
Mona Ellis, Faculty – Mathematics Department
ASG Representative

This committee meets as needed, typically in the Fall and Spring terms.

This committee deliberates on matters of a personal and confidential nature and takes action on petitions under extenuating circumstances. Privacy laws do not permit the public disclosure of personally identifiable information. If you have a specific inquiry about the proceedings of the committee, please contact the Committee Chair for additional information.

Last modified on March 26, 2018