Palomar College Learning For Success

Staff Directory

 

Interim Director, Business Services
Richard “Rich” Taylor
rtaylor1@palomar.edu

 

Contract Services

Claypool, Debbi Senior Contracts Administrator 2129 dclaypool@palomar.edu
Young, Allen Contracts Administrator 2697 ayoung@palomar.edu

Purchasing Services

Cross, Amber Acting Supervisor 2790 across@palomar.edu
Vacant Buyer    
Wacker, Teresa Senior Buyer 2128 twacker@palomar.edu
Vacant Buyer    
       

Warehouse Services

Main Line   (760) 744-1150 ext.2130  
Greene, Rick Warehouse Technician 3021 rgreene@palomar.edu
Payton, Tony Warehouse Technician 3072 tpayton@palomar.edu