Staff Directory

 

Interim Director, Business Services
Richard “Rich” Taylor
rtaylor1@palomar.edu

 

Contract Services

Claypool, Debbi Senior Contracts Administrator   2129 dclaypool@palomar.edu
Young, Allen Contracts Administrator 2697 ayoung@palomar.edu

Purchasing Services

Cross, Amber Acting Supervisor 2790 across@palomar.edu
Wacker, Teresa Senior Buyer 2128 twacker@palomar.edu
Jimenez, Hector Buyer 2125 hjimenez@palomar.edu
Wilcox, Todd Buyer 2192 twilcox@palomar.edu
       

Warehouse Services

Main Line   2130  
Greene, Rick Warehouse Technician 3021 rgreene@palomar.edu
Payton, Tony Warehouse Technician 3072 tpayton@palomar.edu