Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Counseling Services

Departments, Programs and Resources


Articulation

Assessment

Career Center

Counseling Department

Disability Resource Center

EOPS

Grant Funded Programs

Student Success & Equity

Transfer Center

Justin Smiley
Dean of Arts, Media and Business Administration 
Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2154
Email: jsmiley@palomar.edu

Anne Delgado
Division Administrative Assistant
Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2154
Email: adelgado@palomar.edu

Division Website

Margie A. Fritch
Dean of Career, Technical and Extended Education
Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2276
Email: mfritch@palomar.edu

Nichol Roe
Associate Dean of Workforce Development and Extended Studies
Phone (760) 744-1150, Ext. 3964
Email:  NRoe@palomar.edu

Melissa Adan
Division Administrative Assistant
Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2276
Email: madan@palomar.edu

Division Website

Olga Diaz
Acting Dean, Counseling Services
Email: odiaz@palomar.edu

Carol Moore
Division Administrative Assistant
Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2184
Email: camoore@palomar.edu

Division Website

San Marcos – Main Campus

(760) 891-7511
Student Services Center (SSC)
1140 W. Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069

Office Hours:

Mondays 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesdays 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesdays 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Thursdays 7:30 – 5:30 pm
Fridays 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Escondido Education Center

(760) 744-1150 Ext. 8157
Student Services Lobby
1951 E. Valley Parkway
Escondido, CA 92025

Office Hours:

Mondays 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesdays 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesdays 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Thursdays 7:30 – 7:00 pm
Fridays 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Fallbrook Education Center

(760) 744-1150 Ext. 8699
35090 Horse Ranch Creek Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Office Hours:

Mondays 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesdays 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesdays 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursdays 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Rancho Bernardo Education Center

(760) 744-1150  Ext. 6697
11111 Rancho Bernardo Road
San Diego, CA 92127

Office Hours:

Mondays 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesdays 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesdays 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursdays 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fridays 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Camp Pendleton Education Site

(760) 744-1150 Ext. 7818
Joint Education Center, BLDG. 1331
Camp Pendleton, CA 92055

Office Hours:

Mondays 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Tuesdays 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Wednesdays 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Thursdays 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Fridays 8:30 am – 2:00 pm

Counseling Services Website

Dr. Fabienne Chauderlot
Dean of Languages and Literature
Email: fchauderlot@palomar.edu

Anna Hilton
Division Secretary
Room H-206 (Humanities Building)
Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2251
Email: ahilton@palomar.edu

Division Website

Patricia Menchaca
Dean, MSE Division
Office:  NS-147C
Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2254
Email: msedivision@palomar.edu

Division Website

Dr. Pearl Ly
Dean of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Email: Ply@palomar.edu

Emily Miller
Division Administrative Assistant
Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2759
Email: emiller@palomar.edu

Division Website

Vikash Lakhani
Vice President of Student Services
Email: vlakhani@palomar.edu

Jill D’Errico
Executive Assistant
Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2158
Email: jderrico@palomar.edu

Division Website
Job Placement Assistance