Faculty Senate Membership

Faculty Council Members

NameTitleEmailTerm 
Wendy Nelson
President, Faculty Senate
(President Term 22-24)
wnelson@palomar.edu22-25Media Studies
Jenny FererroVice President, Faculty Senate
(VP term 22-23)
jfererro@palomar.edu20-23Child Development
Molly FaulknerSecretary, Faculty Senate
(Sec'y term 22-23)
mfaulkner@palomar.edu22-25Performing Arts: Dance
Leanne MaunuPast President, Faculty Senate
(PP term 22-24)
lmaunu@palomar.edu22-24English
Leigh MarshallFaculty Council Member At Large
(At Large term 22-23)
lmarshall@palomar.edu
20-23Athletics

Faculty Senate Membership

NameEmailTerm 
Bagaglio, Mellissa mbagaglio@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (22-24)English
Craft, Laceylcraft@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (22-24)Kinesiology
Dalrymple, William wdalrymple@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty
(20-23)
English
Doyle-Bauer, Alexandraadoylebauer@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (22-25)Library
Falcone, Kellykfalcone@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (22-24)Kinesiology
Hathaway, Shelbishathaway@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (22-25)Mathematics
Hiro, Erinehiro@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)Media Studies
Jarvinen, Jasonjjarvinen@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)Coop Ed
Lawson, Lawrencellawson@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)ESL
Mufson, Michaelmmufson@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, (22-25)Performing Arts: Theatre
Mudgett, Benbmudgett@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (22-23) - Term of Curriculum Committee Co-ChairBusiness
Nelson, Scottsnelson@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (20-23)World Languages
Pearson, Bethbpearson@palomar.ecuFaculty Senate Member (22-25)Biology
Vafaei, Alyssaavafaei@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty (20-23)DRC

Villa Fernandez de Castro, Elenaevillafernandezdecastro@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty (22-25)World Languages
Williams, Edwina ewilliams@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member (22-15)Ethnic Studies
Zavodny, Anastasiaazavodny@palomar.eduFaculty Senate Member, Part-time Faculty (21-24)Business Education