Meet Our FCS-Nutrition Advisory Committee

Webpage 11

Advisory Committee Members:

Orvill Bigelow, DHSc, MS, RD

Education Consultant, Nutrication

Alexandra Dusenberry MS, RDN

Lead Registered Dietitian, Cal-a-Vie Health Spa

Gloria Davis Browning, MEd, RDN, SNS

Culinary Dietitian, UC San Diego

Halle Elbling, MS, RD, CDCES

San Diego Association of Diabetes Educators; Adjunct Instructor, Palomar College

Ellen Gowen, MS, RDN

WIC Program Manager, TrueCare

Jill Greer MS, RDN

Outpatient Clinical Nutrition Manager UC Davis Health

Lewina Luk, MS, RDN

Former DPD Director, CSULA

Brenda O’Day, MS, RD

Adjunct Instructor, Palomar College and SDSU, Sharp Health Care RD

Yumi Petrisko, MS, RDN

DPD Director, SDSU

Mary Sammer, RD

TrueCare WIC

Naomi Shadwell, MS, RD

Director of Nutrition Services, San Marcos Unified School District

Donna Wolf, MS, RD

Private Practice RD