High Schools

Palomar College is proud to have CCAP/NCCAP partnerships with each of the high schools below. Each high school has specific pathways designed for their dual enrollment students. Click on the high schools' logo to learn more.

""

Bonsall High School and Bonsall Early College

 

Contact: Eryn Kjelland, Counselor

Phone: (760) 305-5700

Email: eryn.kjelland@bonsallusd.com

Escondido Charter High School

Contact: Steve Prodan, Counselor

Phone: (760) 737-3154 x139

Email: sprodan@echs.org

Escondido High School

Contact: Michelle Ferrer Flores, Counselor

Phone: (760) 291-4043

Email: mferrerflores@euhsd.org

Fallbrook Union High School

Contact: Dr. Anabel Luna, Director of Student Services

Phone: (760) 723-6332

Email: aluna@fuhsd.net

Guajome Park Academy

Contact: Melissa Ritchie, IBCP Coordinator

Phone: (760) 631-8500 x 3118

Email: ritchieme@guajome.net


High Tech High North County

Contact: Tiffany Yang, Director of College Advising

Phone: (760) 759-2725

Email: tyang@hightechhigh.org


Julian Union High School

Contact: Dr Patrick Hefflin, Superintendent/Principal

Phone: (760) 765-0606 x 106

Email: phefflin@juhsd.org

Mission Hills High School

Contact: Eric Cruz, Counselor

Phone: (760) 290-2748

Email:  eric.cruz@smusd.org

Mission Vista High School

Contact: Chivon Parli, Counselor

Phone: (760) 758-6800 x73032

Email: chivonparli@vistausd.org

Middle College at Orange Glen High School

Contact: Rita Guerra, Counselor

Phone: (760)  291-5037

Email: rguerra@euhsd.org

Orange Glen High School

Contact: Ryan Chesire, Counselor

Phone: (760)  291-5085

Email: rchesire@euhsd.org

Rancho Buena Vista High School

Contact: Adrian Arciniega, Counselor

Phone: (760) 727-7284

Email: adrianarciniega@vistausa.org

San Marcos High School

Contact: Areli Amador-Simpson, Counselor

Phone: (760)290-2314

Email: areli.amador-simpson@smusd.org

 

Valley Center High School

Contact: Susana Cook, Guidance Counselor and Leigh Dick, Counselor

Phone: (760) 751-5531

Email: cook.su@vcpusd.org; dick.le@vcpusd.org

Vista High School

Contact: Felix Santana, Counselor

Phone: (760) 726-5611 x71044

Email: felixsantana@vistausd.org

Alta Vista/Vista Visions High School

Contact: Narciso Iglesias, Principal

Phone: (760) 724-3775ext. 82001

Email: narcisoiglesias@vistausd.org