Contacts

Vikash Lakhani, Vice President for Student Services
vlakhani@palomar.edu

 

Rocco Versaci, Faculty Senate President
rversaci@palomar.edu

 

Shayla Sivert, Acting Vice President for Instruction
ssivert@palomar.edu

 

Olga Diaz, Director of Student Success and Student Equity
odiaz@palomar.edu

 

Brenda Hicks, Grant Administrative Specialist for Counseling/Student Equity and Achievement
bhicks1@palomar.edu
Jill D’Errico, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Services
jderrico@palomar.edu