Staff Directory

Brent Hamaoka

Instructional Support Assistant IV


Contact Information

Email: bhamaoka@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8695

Irma Johnson

Admissions/Financial Aid Specialist II


Contact Information

Email: ijohnson@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 2495

Christina Fuller

Instructional Support Assistant IV, Biology Dept


Contact Information

Email: cfuller@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8687

Diego Lecca

Tutoring Center Coordinator, Teaching & Learning Center


Contact Information

Email: dlecca@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8689

Eddie Tirado

Custodian I, Facilities, Custodial Services


Contact Information

Email: etirado@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8667

Gerard Perez

Police Officer, Campus Police


Contact Information

Email: gperez@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8661

Jefferson Costella

Network/ Systems Technician, Information Services


Contact Information

Email: jcostella@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 3082

Juan P. Del Val

Supervisor, Facilities


Contact Information

Email: jdelval@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8669

Lidia Zapata

Student Support Specialist I, ESL


Contact Information

Email: lzapata@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 7808

Robert Rebar

Custodian II, Facilities, Custodial Services


Contact Information

Email: rrebar@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8667

Ryan Williams

Education Center Director, Instruction Office


Contact Information

Email: rwilliams@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 7821

Timothy Martin

Associate Professor/Librarian, Library


Contact Information

Email: tmartin@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8660

Yvette Maynard

Education Center Coordinator, Instruction Office


Contact Information

Email: ymaynard@palomar.edu Phone: (760) 744-1150 Ext. 8690