Meet Our Team

Dr. Shauna Moriarty
Dr. Shauna Moriarty
Director, Disability Resources
smoriarty@palomar.edu
Dan Dryden
Dan Dryden
Administrative Coordinator
ddryden@palomar.edu
Get to Know Dan
Cynthia Cordova
Cynthia Cordova
DRC Testing Center Coordinator
ccordova1@palomar.edu
Liz Cervantes
Liz Cervantes
Student Support Specialist II
ecervantes@palomar.edu
Get to Know Liz
Lori Meyers
Lori Meyers
Counselor
lmeyers@palomar.edu
Get to Know Lori
Dr. Sabrina Menchaca
Dr. Sabrina Menchaca
Counselor
smenchaca@palomar.edu
Alyssa Vafaei
Alyssa Vafaei
Counselor
avafaei@palomar.edu
Get to Know Alyssa
Daniel Straub
Daniel Straub
Counselor
dstraub@palomar.edu
Get to Know Daniel
Liz Wilke
Liz Wilke
Counselor
ewilke@palomar.edu
Leigh Ann Van Dyke
Leigh Ann Van Dyke
LD Specialist
lvandyke@palomar.edu
Crystal Velasco
Crystal Velasco
Counselor, Assistive Technology Specialist
cvelasco@palomar.edu
Get to Know Crystal
Liz Wilke
Will Pines
Part-time Alternate Media Specialist
wpines@palomar.edu
Denise Vanderstoel
Denise Vanderstoel
Program Coordinator,
Interpreting Services
dvanderstoel@palomar.edu
Get to Know Denise
Kelly Petersen
Kelly Petersen
Assistant Program Coordinator,
Interpreting Services
kpetersen@palomar.edu
Brad Tenney
Brad Tenney
ASL Interpreter
btenney@palomar.edu
Get to Know Brad
Alma Vasquez
Short-Term Hourly Professional, Testing Center
Sara Mitchell
Short-Term Hourly Professional, Testing Center
Get to Know Sara
Hannah
Hannah Parmenter
Short-Term Hourly Professional, Front Office
Get to Know Hannah
Ariana Miller
Short-Term Hourly Professional, Front Office
Get to Know Ariana