Search Results for:

Directory Home
Reid, Serena Email:  sreid@palomar.edu
Hathaway, Shelbi Phone:  3760 Office:  F-3A Email:  shathaway@palomar.edu
Miranda, Jose Phone:  2600 Office:  AA-138 Email:  jmiranda1@palomar.edu
Chirkova-Sikora, Elena Phone:  2692/5127 Office:  AA-135 Email:  echirkova-sikora@palomar.edu
Malata, Ziklag Phone:  2488 Office:  MD-341 Email:  zmalata@palomar.edu
Davis, Chelsea Phone:  2460 Office:  O-10 Email:  cdavis1@palomar.edu
Kelley, Regina Phone:  5124 Office:  HS-200 Email:  rkelley@palomar.edu
Schlebecker, John Phone:  5124 Office:  T-120 Email:  jschlebecker@palomar.edu
Montoya, David Phone:  2203 Office:  A-1 Email:  dmontoya@palomar.edu
Varela Johnson, Caleb Phone:  3680 Office:  TCA-1 Email:  cvarelajohnson@palomar.edu
Mazor, Meirav Phone:  2275 Email:  mmazor@palomar.edu
Roppe, Brian Phone:  2488 Office:  MD-341 Email:  BRoppe@palomar.edu
Rodriguez, Roberto Phone:  2104 Office:  President's Office Email:  rrodriguez@palomar.edu
Chen, Peter Phone:  2387 Office:  MD-232 Email:  pchen@palomar.edu
Rico, Juan Phone:  2354 Office:  P-8 Email:  jrico@palomar.edu
Vega, Roxanne Phone:  2605 Office:  SU-203 Email:  rvega2@palomar.edu
Sasse, Bob Phone:  2856 Office:  MD-355 Email:  BSasse@palomar.edu
Kinseth, Matthew Phone:  5676 Office:  NS-207A Email:  MKinseth@palomar.edu
Schultz, Jay Phone:  2302 Office:  D-14 Email:  jschultz@palomar.edu
Park, Ji Young Phone:  5683 Office:  NS-207A Email:  JYPark@palomar.edu
Lindgren, Johanna Phone:  5682 Office:  NS-207A Email:  jlindgren@palomar.edu
Ferguson, Crystal Lane Phone:  2405 Email:  cferguson@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Ashley Phone:  2605 Office:  SU-203 Email:  AGonzalez4@palomar.edu
Bourbeau, Ronald Phone:  5123 Office:  D-14 Email:  rbourbeau@palomar.edu
Smith Godinez, Tasha Phone:  5665 Office:  PAC-122 Email:  TSmithGodinez@palomar.edu
Johnson Garcia Noriega, Erik Phone:  2405 Office:  H-201J Email:  ejohnsongarcianoriega@palomar.edu
Burnworth, Devin Phone:  5674 Office:  PAC-122 Email:  DBurnworth@palomar.edu
Rhyne, Seth Phone:  2354 Office:  P-8 Email:  srhyne@palomar.edu
Timmons, Christina Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-264 Email:  ctimmons@palomar.edu
Salas, Leslie Phone:  2652 Office:  SSC-38 Email:  lsalas@palomar.edu
Mouawad, Marie-Therese Phone:  3766 Office:  SU-203 Email:  mtmouawad@palomar.edu
Diaz, Kerry Phone:  5648 Office:  MD - 355 Email:  kdiaz@palomar.edu
Balcombe, Melissa Phone:  2354 Office:  P-8 Email:  mbalcombe@palomar.edu
Quezada, Jorge Phone:  2275 Office:  NS-207A Email:  jquezada@palomar.edu
Taccone, Albert Phone:  5643 Office:  MD-341 Email:  ataccone@palomar.edu
Weeks, Rhonda Phone:  5625 Office:  HS-200 Email:  rweeks@palomar.edu
Diamond, Kathleen Phone:  5638 Office:  HS-200 Email:  kdiamond@palomar.edu
Ehle, Angelique Phone:  5079 Office:  NS-129 Email:  aehle@palomar.edu
Angulo, Douglas Phone:  5079 Office:  D-14 Email:  dangulo@palomar.edu
Brighenti, Sonia Phone:  5121 Email:  sbrighenti@palomar.edu
Johns, Erin Office:  HS-200 Email:  ejohns@palomar.edu
Criswell, Lexus Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-264 Email:  lcriswell@palomar.edu
Turner, Chauntrell Phone:  3756 Office:  TLC Email:  cturner@palomar.edu
Sanchez, Tanessa Phone:  5011 Office:  MD-355 Email:  tsanchez@palomar.edu
Fulgium, Amy Phone:  5012 Office:  MD-355 Email:  afulgium@palomar.edu
Martinez, Yamill Phone:  1722 Office:  182 Santar Place Email:  ymartinez1@palomar.edu
Lidot, Lucy Phone:  1542 Office:  TTIPSOUTH Suite 206 Email:  llidot@palomar.edu
Hollis, Julee Phone:  2405 Office:  H-201J Email:  jhollis@palomar.edu
Lakhani, Vikash Phone:  2825 Office:  SSC-36 Email:  vlakhani@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.