Palomar College Learning For Success

Cinema

The Cinema Program

Faculty

 Full-Time Faculty

Lisa Cecere

Professor
lcecere@palomar.edu
MD-272
760.744.1150 x2675

Candace Rose

Associate Professor
crose@palomar.edu
H-301D
760.744.1150 x2483

John McMurria

Assistant Professor
jmcmurria@palomar.edu
MD
760.744.1150 x5599

 Part-Time Faculty

Brandon Cesmat

bcesmat@palomar.edu

Garrett Chaffin-Quiray

GChaffinQuiray@palomar.edu

Bonnie Kristell

BKristell@palomar.edu

Linda McCarthy

lmccarthy@palomar.edu

Denise McKenna

dmckenna@palomar.edu

Rebecca Romani

rromani@palomar.edu

Russell Sheaffer

rsheaffer@palomar.edu

Sheilina Shaw

Sshaw@palomar.edu

Heather Blackmore

hblackmore@palomar.edu

Kristen Clark

Kclark@palomar.edu