Membership

Current Voting Members:

NameTitleEmail
Barnaba, RuthManager, STAR Tutoringrbarnaba@palomar.edu
Chauderlot, FabienneDean, Languages and Literaturefchauderlot@palomar.edu
Farrell, KatyFaculty, Reading Services Departmentkfarrell@palomar.edu
Gutierrez-Aguero, MireyaSupervisor, STEM Centermgutierrez-aguero@palomar.edu
Hishmeh, RichardFaculty, English Departmentrhishmeh@palomar.edu
Hoover, LeahFaculty, Business Departmentlhoover@palomar.edu
Horn, JessicaSupervisor, Veterans Servicesjhorn@palomar.edu
Madan, NimoliFaculty, ESL Department (Committee Chair)nmadan@palomar.edu
Manneh, BeatriceFaculty, World Languages Departmentbmanneh@palomar.edu
Nguyen, DuyFaculty, CSIT Departmentdnguyen@palomar.edu
Towfiq, FarihehFaculty and Math Learning Center Director, Mathematics Departmentftowfiq@palomar.edu
VanDyke, Leigh AnnVanDyke, Leigh Annlvandyke@palomar.edu

Current Advisory Members:

NameTitleEmail
Avila, DebraManager, TLC San Marcosdavila@palomar.edu
Brown, SandraAdministrative Specialist II, EOPSsbrown@palomar.edu
Campos, AnaisOffice Specialist, Math Learning Centeracampos@palomar.edu
DeFreitas, AmberTutoring Center Coordinator, STEM Centeradefreitas@palomar.edu
Garceau, JeannetteInstructional Support Assistant III, Writing Centerjgarceau@palomar.edu
Griggs, MelissaTutoring Center Coordinator, ESL Departmentmgriggs@palomar.edu
Hudson, AaronCSIT Systems Administrator, CSIT Departmentahudson@palomar.edu
Lecca, DiegoTutoring Center Coordinator, TLC Fallbrookdlecca@palomar.edu
Marquez, JudithInstructional Support Assistant III, World Languages Resource Centerjmarquez@palomar.edu
Martinez, MarioTutoring Center Coordinator, TLC Escondido (Committee Recorder)mmartinez3@palomar.edu
Matson, JohnStudent Representative, ASGjmatson@palomar.edu
Quintana, NicolasTutoring Center Coordinator, TLC Rancho Bernardonquintana@palomar.edu
Runk, LourdesInstructional Support Assistant III, Business Departmentlrunk@palomar.edu
Sanchez, OmarOutreach Specialist, TRIO SSSosanchez@palomar.edu
Sangret, TanyaInstructional Support Assistant III, Reading Departmenttsangret@palomar.edu
Torres, EdwinOutreach Specialist, Educational Talent Searchetorres@palomar.edu
Vasquez, JoeAdministrative Specialist I, GEAR UPjvasquez@palomar.edu
Young, LejearlVeterans Services Specialist, Veterans Serviceslyoung@palomar.edu