Palomar College Learning For Success


2020-2021 IPC Membership

Shayla SivertActing Vice President for Instruction, Chair
Justin SmileyDean, Arts, Media, Business & Computer Science Division
Margie FritchDean, Career, Technical & Extended Education Division
Fabienne ChauderlotDean, Languages & Literature Division
Patricia MenchacaDean, Math & the Natural & Health Sciences
Pearl LyDean, Social & Behavioral Sciences
Suzanne SebringDirector, Occupational and Noncredit Programs
Anastasia ZavodnyArts, Media, Business & Computer Science Division
Sarah DeSimoneCareer, Technical & Extended Education Division
Leanne MaunuLanguages & Literature Division
Cindy AnfinsonMath & the Natural & Health Sciences Division (at-large)
Betsi LittleSocial & Behavioral Sciences
April CunninghamLibrary Services
Michelle Barton or designeeResearch Analyst
Mark BealoSLOAC Coordinator
Student Services (at-large)
Rocco VersaciFaculty Senate
Jennifer BackmanPalomar Faculty Federation (PFF)
Nancy BrowneAdministrative Association (AA)
Juan GonzalezConfidential & Supervisory Team (CAST)
Kelli MillerCouncil of Classified Employees (CCE) representing Instruction
Shanon BeachCouncil of Classified Employees (CCE) representing Student Services
Taylor BergesonAssociated Student Government
Duy NguyenMember, Faculty Hiring Prioritization Subcommittee
Hector Garcia VillaMember, Faculty Hiring Prioritization Subcommittee