Search Results for:

Maldonado, Luz Phone:  5351 Email:  lmaldonado@palomar.edu
Burke, William Phone:  2392 Email:  wburke@palomar.edu
Bell, Jason Phone:  8150 Office:  ESC-808 Email:  jbell@palomar.edu
Pouladdej, Aliz Phone:  2505 Office:  NS-355B Email:  apouladdej@palomar.edu
Patrick, Julie Phone:  2592 Office:  HS-200O Email:  jpatrick@palomar.edu
Schulz, Eric Phone:  2349 Office:  P-8A Email:  eschulz@palomar.edu
Griffing, Matthew Phone:  2392 Office:  H-302B Email:  mgriffing@palomar.edu
Lamph, Samantha Phone:  2392 Office:  H-302B Email:  slamph@palomar.edu
Enrollment Services Phone:  760-891-7512 Office:  SSC Website:  www.palomar.edu/enrollmentservices/
Rolens, Clare Phone:  2710 Office:  H-302L Email:  crolens@palomar.edu
Allyn, Robin Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  rallyn@palomar.edu
Chwekun, John Phone:  2302 Office:  D-14 Email:  jchwekun@palomar.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Phone:  5037 Office:  H-203B Email:  kjohnson@palomar.edu
Alexander, Efrem Phone:  8111 Office:  ESC-7 Email:  ealexander@palomar.edu
Cook-Whearty, Marquesa Phone:  2490 Office:  H-202P Email:  mcookwhearty@palomar.edu
Meyer, Brian Phone:  8150 Office:  ESC-808A Email:  bmeyer@palomar.edu
Wethey, Jack Phone:  8150 Office:  ESC-808A Email:  jwethey@palomar.edu
Duarte-Braunstein, Karina Phone:  2680 Office:  SSC-18A Email:  kduartebraunstein@palomar.edu
Ashley, Edward Phone:  5392 Office:  MD-341 Email:  eashley@palomar.edu
Schaim, Mark Phone:  2488 Email:  mschaim@palomar.edu
Kraus, Timothy Phone:  2387 Email:  tkraus@palomar.edu
De Gange, John Phone:  2512 Office:  NS-110G Email:  jdegange@palomar.edu
Vu, Diep Phone:  2149 Office:  NS-238 Email:  dvu@palomar.edu
Holladay, Richard Phone:  2387 Office:  MD-275 Email:  rholladay@palomar.edu
Mulholland, Michele Phone:  2349 Office:  MD-241 Email:  mmulholland@palomar.edu
Toapanta, Galo Phone:  2284 Office:  AA-136 Email:  gtoapanta@palomar.edu
Skelton, Shaun Phone:  8150 Office:  ESC-808A Email:  sskelton@palomar.edu
Yanow, Ken Phone:  2512 Office:  NS-110G Email:  kyanow@palomar.edu
Ceccato, Drew Phone:  2316 Office:  PAC -122 Email:  dceccato@palomar.edu
Wong, Brittany Phone:  2316 Office:  PAC -122 Email:  bwong@palomar.edu
Hernandez, Rena Email:  rhernandez1@palomar.edu
McIntosh, Mark Email:  mmcintosh@palomar.edu
Vance, Richard Phone:  8150 Office:  ESC-808 Email:  rvance@palomar.edu
Snyder, Stephanie Phone:  2275 Email:  ssnyder@palomar.edu
Singh, Jonathon Phone:  5330 Office:  P-2 Email:  jsingh@palomar.edu
McCoy, Andrew Phone:  2457 Office:  SW-15 Email:  amccoy@palomar.edu
Tolopilo, Joshua Phone:  2505 Email:  jtolopilo@palomar.edu
Cavender, Jason Phone:  5413 Office:  AA-135 Email:  jcavender@palomar.edu
Mitchell, David Email:  dmitchell@palomar.edu
McGough, John Phone:  1722 Email:  jmcgough@palomar.edu
Lopez, Arthur Phone:  1722 Office:  Santar Center Email:  alopez4@palomar.edu
Chae, Camille Phone:  2580 Office:  HS-200 Email:  cchae@palomar.edu
Rivera, Heriberto Phone:  2549 Office:  NS-355C Email:  hrivera@palomar.edu
Becze, Karoly Phone:  2387 Office:  MD-275 Email:  kbecze@palomar.edu
Sullivan, Brian Phone:  2349 Office:  MD-241 Email:  bsullivan@palomar.edu
Henninger, Sashur Phone:  2330 Office:  MD-261 Email:  shenninger@palomar.edu
Marovich, Leslie Phone:  2275 Office:  NS-207A Email:  lmarovich@palomar.edu
Trinidad, Jonathan Phone:  2349 Office:  MD-241 Email:  jtrinidad@palomar.edu
Olson, Luke Phone:  2316 Office:  PAC-122 Email:  lolson1@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.