Search Results for:

Meleen, Aaron Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  ameleen@palomar.edu
Pakravan, Alireza Phone:  2505 Office:  NS-355B Email:  apakravan@palomar.edu
Lopez, Elijah Phone:  2130 Office:  RS-10 Email:  elopez@palomar.edu
Holcomb, Arthur Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  aholcomb@palomar.edu
Romero, Torey Phone:  2405 Office:  H-201J Email:  tromero2@palomar.edu
Magana-Soto, Jennie Phone:  5355 Office:  HS-200 Email:  jmaganasoto@palomar.edu
Bavencoff Jr., David Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  dbavencoff@palomar.edu
Anderson, Ulla Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  uanderson@palomar.edu
Kong, Angela Phone:  3734 Office:  P-8B Email:  akong@palomar.edu
Marty, Kevin Phone:  2452 Office:  MD-114 Email:  kmarty@palomar.edu
Musgrove, Edward Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  emusgrove@palomar.edu
Groeneboer, Harold Phone:  2505 Office:  NS-355B Email:  hgroeneboer@palomar.edu
Cossio, Jorge Phone:  2295 Office:  A-101B Email:  jcossio@palomar.edu
Basinski, Joseph Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  jbasinski@palomar.edu
Garcia Cital, Nallely Phone:  8114 Office:  ESC-610 Email:  ngarciacital@palomar.edu
Wang, Tingting Phone:  2276 Office:  AA-135 Email:  twang@palomar.edu
Aguilar, Leslie Phone:  2939 Office:  ST-30 Email:  laguilar1@palomar.edu
Stone, Cassandra Phone:  3660 Office:  A-2F Email:  cstone@palomar.edu
Costella, Jefferson Phone:  3082 Office:  A-101G Email:  jcostella@palomar.edu
Chow, May Email:  mchow@palomar.edu
Abon, Emely Phone:  2289 Office:  PD-101 Email:  eabon@palomar.edu
Groft, Natalie Phone:  2380 Office:  HC-115 Email:  ngroft@palomar.edu
Lopez, Monica Phone:  2425 Office:  MD-140 Email:  mlopez1@palomar.edu
Valencia, Cinthia Phone:  2449 Office:  AA-141 Email:  cvalencia@palomar.edu
Smithey-Woolwine, Cole Phone:  2316 Office:  PAC-122 Email:  csmitheywoolwine@palomar.edu
Cruz Lazaro, Diana Phone:  2261 Office:  H-121 Email:  dcruzlazaro@palomar.edu
Inzunza, Jordan Phone:  8130 Office:  ESC-807 Email:  jinzunza@palomar.edu
Ulloa, Karina Phone:  8130 Office:  ESC-807
Rendon, Felipe Phone:  3680 Office:  TCA-1 Email:  frendon@palomar.edu
Cesar, Daryl Phone:  2606 Office:  MO-130 Email:  dcesar@palomar.edu
Shoup, Victoria Phone:  2564 Office:  H-125 Email:  vshoup@palomar.edu
Allen, JonMichael Phone:  2134 Office:  ESC-803 Email:  jallen@palomar.edu
Ahinger, Kimberlee Phone:  2871 Office:  HC-115 Email:  kahinger@palomar.edu
Colvey, Taylor Phone:  2680 Office:  SSC-18B Email:  tcolvey@palomar.edu
Gutierrez-Ortiz, Karina Phone:  8155 Office:  ESC Email:  kgutierrezortiz@palomar.edu
Saltz, Monica Phone:  2265 Office:  NS-312 Email:  msaltz@palomar.edu
Casil, Amy Phone:  2392 Office:  H-302B Email:  acasil@palomar.edu
Andraca Avila, Yesenia Phone:  2680 Office:  SSC-18A Email:  yandracaavila@palomar.edu
Pina-Bayaca, Jeanna Phone:  3008 Office:  SSC-18E Email:  jpin-bayaca@palomar.edu
Garcia, Andres Phone:  2680 Office:  SSC-18 Email:  agarcia4@palomar.edu
Trauttmansdorff, Isabella Phone:  2778 Office:  H-102 Email:  itrauttmansdorff@palomar.edu
Nutrition Phone:  2349 Office:  DR-5 Website:  www.palomar.edu/fcs/
Sherrell, Devon Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC - Santar Place Email:  dsherrell@palomar.edu
Upson, Derrick Phone:  2606 Office:  MO-130 Email:  dupson@palomar.edu
Glassey, Anna Phone:  4482 Office:  H-118 Email:  aglassey@palomar.edu
Zeballos, Carla Phone:  8171 Office:  ESC-500 Email:  czeballos@palomar.edu
Matson, John Office:  MC-1 Email:  jmatson@palomar.edu
Kusick, Lisa Phone:  2284 Office:  AA-135 Email:  lkusick@palomar.edu
Nordstrom, Susanne Phone:  2284 Office:  AA-135 Email:  snordstrom@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.