Search Results for:

Ortega, Erick Phone:  2289 Office:  PD-101 Email:  eortega@palomar.edu
Banuelos, Randy Phone:  2289 Office:  PD-101 Email:  rbanuelos@palomar.edu
Douglas, Albert Phone:  2449 Office:  AA-141 Email:  adouglas@palomar.edu
Valdes, Beatriz Phone:  2830 Office:  H-121 Email:  bvaldes@palomar.edu
Ilenna Symons, Maria Phone:  2392 Office:  H-102 Email:  msymons@palomar.edu
Pamplina, Krishia Phone:  2113 Office:  A-23 Email:  kpamplina@palomar.edu
Arriaga, Manuel Phone:  2330 Office:  MD-261 Email:  marriaga@palomar.edu
Grobin, Amy Phone:  2505 Office:  NS-355B Compromised 1.1.21 Email:  agrobin@palomar.edu
Chowdhury, Parag Phone:  2275 Office:  NS-207A Email:  pchowdhury@palomar.edu
Patterson, Fawn Phone:  2545 Office:  T-101 Email:  fpatterson@palomar.edu
Naranjo, Robert Phone:  2545 Office:  T-101 Email:  rnaranjo@palomar.edu
Hopper, Laura Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  lhopper@palomar.edu
Ironman, Timothy Phone:  2505 Office:  NS-355B Email:  tironman@palomar.edu
Hoy, Raymond Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  rhoy@palomar.edu
Mitchem, Miranda Phone:  2275 Office:  NS-207A Email:  mmitchem@palomar.edu
Madrigal Jr., William Phone:  2425 Office:  MD-140 Email:  wmadrigal@palomar.edu
Jimenez, Hector Phone:  2173 Office:  ST-52 Email:  hjimenez@palomar.edu
Kretchmar, David Phone:  2505 Office:  NS-355B Email:  dkretchmar@palomar.edu
Hoang, Khanh Phone:  5654 Office:  P-2 Email:  khoang@palomar.edu
Richison, Scott Phone:  2492 Office:  P-31B Email:  srichison@palomar.edu
Bevand, Lauren Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  lbevand@palomar.edu
Leaver, Jennifer Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  jleaver@palomar.edu
Newman, Jessica Phone:  2352 Office:  DA-15 Email:  jnewman1@palomar.edu
Parker, Tina-Marie Phone:  2258 Office:  H-202L Email:  tparker@palomar.edu
Klinger, Scott Phone:  3628 Office:  F-23 Email:  sklinger@palomar.edu
Salley II, William Phone:  5061 Office:  P-31 Email:  wsalley@palomar.edu
Domine, Michael Phone:  5188 Office:  P-31 Email:  mdomine@palomar.edu
Boyle, Caryn Phone:  5540 Office:  DR-5 Email:  cboyle@palomar.edu
Nunally, Patrick Phone:  2505 Office:  NS-355B Email:  pnunally@palomar.edu
Taylor, Leticia Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  ltaylor2@palomar.edu
Andres, Trudi Phone:  2330 Office:  MD-261 Email:  tandres@palomar.edu
Daniels, Jakayla Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  jdaniels1@palomar.edu
Young, David Phone:  2871 Office:  NB-2 Email:  dyoung@palomar.edu
Bonin, Catherine Phone:  2284 Office:  AA-135 Email:  cbonin@palomar.edu
Rodriguez, Sara Phone:  2284 Office:  AA-135 Email:  srodriguez1@palomar.edu
Riggs, Miriam Phone:  2512 Office:  MD-375 Email:  mriggs@palomar.edu
Vargas, Michelle Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  mvargas@palomar.edu
Marcq, Marilu Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  mmarcq@palomar.edu
Horn, Amanda Phone:  3119 Office:  SSC-40G Email:  ahorn@palomar.edu
Astl, Dennis Phone:  2772 Office:  MO-102E Email:  dastl@palomar.edu
Almaraz, Sergio Phone:  3212 Office:  A-2A Email:  salmaraz@palomar.edu
Crockett, Wyatt Phone:  2505 Office:  NS-355B Email:  wcrockett@palomar.edu
Farris, Monica Phone:  2590 Office:  SSC-52D Email:  mfarris@palomar.edu
Johnston, Robyn Phone:  2330 Office:  MD-261 Email:  rjohnston@palomar.edu
Remmers, Matthew Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  mremmers@palomar.edu
Nash, Patrick Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  pnash@palomar.edu
Moore, Kristen Phone:  3962 Office:  SSC-52B Email:  kmoore1@palomar.edu
Rivera-Lacey, Star Phone:  2106 Office:  LRC-437E Email:  sriveralacey@palomar.edu
Kowalczyk, Alex Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  akowalczyk@palomar.edu
Buss, Ian Phone:  2316 Office:  PAC-122 Email:  ibuss@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.