Search Results for:

Bennett, Matthew Phone:  2130 Office:  RS Email:  mbennett@palomar.edu
Hernandez, Stephanie Phone:  2594 Office:  SU-40 & SU-202 Email:  shernandez2@palomar.edu
Perez, Rosibel Phone:  2114 Office:  A-2 Email:  rperez1@palomar.edu
Tabares, Stephanie Phone:  2265 Office:  NS-312 Email:  stabares@palomar.edu
Banuelos Torres, Julian Phone:  8130 Office:  ESC-810A & ESC-807 Email:  jbanuelostorres@palomar.edu
Solorzano, Oscar Phone:  2265 Office:  NS-312 Email:  osolorzano@palomar.edu
Donaghy, Kaylee Phone:  2276 Office:  AA-135 Email:  kdonaghy1@palomar.edu
DeFreitas, Amber Phone:  2292 Office:  NS-314B Email:  adefreitas@palomar.edu
Ferreira Calderon, Felix Phone:  8130 Office:  ESC-807 Email:  fferreiracalderon@palomar.edu
Crocker, Katherine Phone:  2247 Office:  NS-130 Email:  kcrocker@palomar.edu
Grumbles, Lucero (Lucy) Phone:  5205 Office:  HS-200 Email:  lgrumbles@palomar.edu
Baker, Shannon Phone:  2392 Office:  H-302B Email:  sbaker@palomar.edu
Shinn, Michael Phone:  2284 Office:  AA-135 Email:  mshinn@palomar.edu
Vigil, Fernando Phone:  6659 Office:  RB-P106 Email:  fvigil@palomar.edu
Aleman, Miguel Phone:  5663 Office:  HS-200 Email:  maleman@palomar.edu
Samayoa, Jaqueline Phone:  2173 Office:  ST-52 Email:  jsamayoa@palomar.edu
Stauffer, Alexander Phone:  2164 Office:  SSC-45 Email:  astauffer@palomar.edu
White, Michelle Phone:  3570 Office:  AA-121 Email:  mwhite@palomar.edu
Haertjens, Alison Phone:  2614 Office:  LRC Email:  ahaertjens@palomar.edu
Ramirez, Enrique Phone:  2173 Office:  ST-52 Email:  eramirez2@palomar.edu
Nakatsuru, Seika Phone:  2597 Office:  SU-40 & SU-202 Email:  snakatsuru@palomar.edu
Harvey, Carolyn Phone:  2614 Office:  LRC Email:  charvey@palomar.edu
Catanzaro, Athena Phone:  2512 Office:  NS-110G Email:  acatanzaro@palomar.edu
McGuire, Amy Phone:  2871 Office:  HC Email:  amcguire@palomar.edu
Minami, Asami Phone:  1723 Office:  182 Santar Place Email:  aminami@palomar.edu
Alejandre, Fabiola Phone:  2173 Office:  ST-52 Email:  falejandre@palomar.edu
Vigil, Austin Phone:  2121 Office:  A-131 Email:  avigil1@palomar.edu
Morton, Edwin Phone:  2173 Office:  ST-52 Email:  emorton@palomar.edu
Ephron, Matthew Phone:  1709 Office:  Santar Place Email:  mephron@palomar.edu
Phan, Tam Phone:  2448 Office:  LRC-318 Email:  tphan@palomar.edu
Caricato, Christian Phone:  2600 Office:  AA-134 Email:  ccaricato@palomar.edu
Phillips, Michael Phone:  2354 Office:  P-8E Email:  mphillips@palomar.edu
Gardner, Glenda Phone:  1714 Office:  Santar Center Email:  ggardner@palomar.edu
Nakajima, Takashi Email:  tnakajima1@palomar.edu
Rinehart, Duane Phone:  6647 Office:  RB-210 Email:  drinehart@palomar.edu
Chow, Ruishan Phone:  6656 Office:  RB-211 Email:  rchow@palomar.edu
Irribarren, Marissa Phone:  2269 Office:  SSC-55H Email:  mirribarren@palomar.edu
Mead, Kayla Phone:  2354 Office:  P-8 Email:  kmead@palomar.edu
Kronberger, Melissa Phone:  2375 Office:  DSPS-1 Email:  mkronberger@palomar.edu
Penaloza Aguilar, Guadalupe Phone:  2262 Office:  H-118/H-121 Email:  gpenalozaaguilar@palomar.edu
Pye, Zachary Phone:  4380 Office:  ITC-113A Email:  zpye@palomar.edu
Pedersen, Cody Phone:  2405 Office:  H-201J Email:  cpedersen@palomar.edu
Beer, Heather Phone:  2594 Office:  SU-201
McCallum, Corbin Phone:  2238 Office:  LRC-318 Email:  cmccallum@palomar.edu
McCallum, Kalvin Phone:  2238 Office:  LRC-318 Email:  kmccallum@palomar.edu
Garcia, Joceline Phone:  8130 Office:  ESC-807 Email:  jgarcia2@palomar.edu
True, Ashley Phone:  5679 Office:  HS-200 Email:  atrue@palomar.edu
Calderon, Gustave Phone:  2354 Office:  P-8 Email:  gcalderon@palomar.edu
Basinski, Talitha Phone:  2591 Office:  HS-200P Email:  tbasinski@palomar.edu
LaRue, Ryan Phone:  2275 Office:  NS-207A Email:  rlarue@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.