Search Results for:

Solorio, Alexis Phone:  2269 Office:  SSC-55H Email:  asolorio@palomar.edu
Bagaglio, Brian Phone:  4482 Office:  H-118 Email:  bbagaglio@palomar.edu
Onstott, Maribel Phone:  2820 Office:  SU-21 Email:  monstott@palomar.edu
Higgins, Rania Phone:  2564 Office:  H-125 Email:  rhiggins@palomar.edu
Brayton, William Phone:  2272 Office:  H-118 Email:  wbrayton@palomar.edu
Nieto, Fidel Phone:  8130 Office:  ESC-807 Email:  fnieto@palomar.edu
Nary, Kimberly Phone:  2575 Office:  ECE-114 Email:  knary@palomar.edu
King, Benjamin Phone:  2384 Office:  F-26 Email:  bking1@palomar.edu
Lorang-Azurdia, Elia Phone:  2173 Office:  ST-52 Email:  elorangazurdia@palomar.edu
Arnold, Remy Phone:  2605 Office:  SU-203 Email:  rarnold@palomar.edu
Shahine, Ali-akbar Phone:  5633 Office:  HS-200 Email:  ashahine@palomar.edu
Diaz, Joshua Phone:  2448 Office:  LRC-318 Email:  jdiaz1@palomar.edu
Perea, Anthony Phone:  8130 Office:  ESC 807 & 810 Email:  aperea@palomar.edu
Broberg, Sarah Phone:  2448 Office:  LRC-318 Email:  sbroberg@palomar.edu
Higgins, Jamie Phone:  2392 Office:  H-102 Email:  jhiggins1@palomar.edu
Sharifi, Zain Email:  zsharifi@palomar.edu
Scott, Sheree Phone:  5642 Office:  HS-200 Email:  sscott@palomar.edu
Tedesco, Rebecca Phone:  2392 Office:  H-102 Email:  rtedesco@palomar.edu
Cotter, Daniel Phone:  2545 Office:  T-101 Email:  dcotter@palomar.edu
Kurihara, Rina Phone:  2862 Office:  LRC-210 Email:  rkurihara@palomar.edu
Munoz, Shellsea Phone:  2289 Office:  PD-101 Email:  smunoz3@palomar.edu
Kuheleloa, Michael Phone:  2173 Office:  ST-52 Email:  mkuheleloa@palomar.edu
Baker, Brant Phone:  2173 Office:  ST-52 Email:  bbaker@palomar.edu
Ortiz, Elizabeth Phone:  8112 Office:  ESC-707 and TCB-4 Email:  eortiz1@palomar.edu
Toomey, Christopher Email:  ctoomey@palomar.edu
French, Aeriel Phone:  2415 Office:  D-20 Email:  afrench@palomar.edu
Maqueda Martinez, Zahid Phone:  2476 Office:  SU-1 Email:  zmaquedamartinez@palomar.edu
Cephus, Brikia Phone:  2275 Office:  NS-207A Email:  bcephus@palomar.edu
Heise, Cara Phone:  2943 Office:  M-1A Email:  cheise@palomar.edu
Anderson, Andrew Phone:  5610 Office:  AA-141 Email:  aanderson1@palomar.edu
Patterson, John Phone:  4482 Office:  H-118 Email:  jpatterson2@palomar.edu
Burhans, Erin Phone:  4544 Office:  H-118 Email:  eburhans@palomar.edu
Shiba, Jacob Phone:  2744 Office:  T-104 Email:  jshiba@palomar.edu
Odom, Mychal Phone:  2206 Office:  MD-354 Email:  modom@palomar.edu
Frost, Nesreen Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-264 Email:  nfrost@palomar.edu
Beaulieu, Rodney Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  rbeaulieu@palomar.edu
Wright, Michael Phone:  3554 Office:  DA-7 Email:  mwright1@palomar.edu
Katz, Jamie Phone:  2302 Office:  D-14 Email:  jkatz@palomar.edu
Spaulding, Michael Phone:  1722 Office:  PSTC Email:  mspaulding@palomar.edu
Goff, Robert Phone:  2289 Office:  PD Email:  rgoff@palomar.edu
Olea Gomez, Esther Phone:  3499 Office:  PD Email:  eoleagomez@palomar.edu
Schoeppner, Kyle Phone:  2289 Office:  PD
Blaze, Anderlyn Phone:  2289 Office:  PD Email:  ablaze@palomar.edu
Snortum, Eric Phone:  2512 Office:  NS-110G Email:  snortum@palomar.edu
Armstrong Conner, Mariah Phone:  2302 Office:  D-14 Email:  marmstrongconner@palomar.edu
Issaian, Adena Phone:  2944 Office:  NS-355I Email:  aissaian@palomar.edu
Smith-Wallace, Keely Phone:  6681 Office:  RB-121 Email:  ksmithwallace@palomar.edu
Farouq, Zakia Phone:  5115 Office:  H-202B Email:  zfarouq@palomar.edu
Zeidan, Tina Phone:  2512 Office:  NS-110G Email:  tzeidan@palomar.edu
Ridgway, Hilary Phone:  2629 Office:  MO-129 Email:  hridgway@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.