Search Results for:

Krishnan, Sai Phone:  2880 Office:  A-116 Email:  skrishnan@palomar.edu
Baltimore, Alicia Phone:  2880 Office:  A-116 Email:  abaltimore@palomar.edu
Culpepper, Elizabeth Phone:  2173 Office:  ST-52 Email:  eculpepper@palomar.edu
Lisicky, Tera Phone:  2759 Office:  MD-115 Email:  tlisicky@palomar.edu
Gonzalez Herrera, Jesus Phone:  8112 Office:  TCB-3 Email:  jgonzalezherrera@palomar.edu
Nanthakumar, Alaganandan Phone:  2505 Office:  NS-355B Email:  ananthakumar@palomar.edu
Brewer, Patricia Phone:  2275 Office:  NS-207A Email:  pbrewer@palomar.edu
Jerge, Shawn Phone:  2448 Office:  LRC-310 Email:  sjerge@palomar.edu
Nunez, Teresa Phone:  2629 Office:  MO-130 Email:  tnunez@palomar.edu
Cisneros Zavala, Artemio Phone:  3451 Office:  MO-129 Email:  acisneroszavala@palomar.edu
Monroy, Juan Phone:  2629 Office:  MO-130 Email:  jmonroy@palomar.edu
Ledesma Valdes, Juana Phone:  2629 Office:  MO-130 Email:  jledesmavaldes@palomar.edu
Butler, Chris Phone:  2266 Office:  NS-312 Email:  cbutler@palomar.edu
Guerrero, Angelica Phone:  2266 Office:  NS-310 Email:  aguerrero@palomar.edu
Fox, David Phone:  2284 Office:  AA-135 Email:  dfox@palomar.edu
Galindo Jr, Joseph Phone:  2284 Office:  AA-135 Email:  jgalindo@palomar.edu
Kenney-Whitley, Nora Phone:  3287 Office:  AA-134 Email:  nkenneywhitley@palomar.edu
Vahid, Ejazi Phone:  2729 Office:  MC-1 Email:  vejazi@palomar.edu
Henry, Patricia Phone:  2375 Office:  DSPS-1 Email:  phenry@palomar.edu
Arbelaez, Charlie Phone:  2316 Office:  PAC-122 Email:  carbelaez@palomar.edu
Fallesen, Matthew Phone:  2316 Office:  PAC-122 Email:  mfallesen@palomar.edu
O'Loughlin, John Phone:  Video Phone: 760-306-3776 (2698) Office:  H-202M Email:  joloughlin@palomar.edu
Myren, Lorrie Phone:  2580 Office:  HS-200 Email:  lmyren@palomar.edu
Hinshaw, Jane Email:  jhinshaw@palomar.edu
Hamby, Travis Phone:  1705 Office:  182 Santar Place Email:  thamby@palomar.edu
Houser, Jeffrey Phone:  1705 Office:  182 Santar Place Email:  jhouser1@palomar.edu
Funderburk, Gregory Phone:  1704 Office:  182 Santar Place Email:  gfunderburk@palomar.edu
Callies, Daniel Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  dcallies@palomar.edu
Holguin, Gabriel Phone:  2329 Office:  MD-241 Email:  gholguin@palomar.edu
Alva, Troy Phone:  2387 Office:  MD-275 Email:  talva@palomar.edu
Khamooshian, Kourosh Phone:  2871 Office:  HC-101 Email:  kkhamooshian@palomar.edu
Castaneda-Tinney, Mirna Phone:  1519 Office:  TTIP Suite 104 Email:  mcastanedatinney@palomar.edu
Pham Doan, Nhu Phone:  8130 Office:  ESC 807 / 810A Email:  nphamdoan@palomar.edu
Bekono, Sandrine Phone:  7511 Office:  SSC-13 Email:  sbekono@palomar.edu
Tinoco Cuian, Pablo Phone:  8130 Office:  ESC 807 / 810A Email:  ptinococuin@palomar.edu
Miller, Emily Phone:  2253 Office:  NS-147B Email:  emiller@palomar.edu
Mathieu, Riham Phone:  3670 Office:  TCB-4 Email:  rmathieu@palomar.edu
Valencia, Amber Phone:  7818 Office:  Camp Pendleton Email:  avalencia@palomar.edu
Lazovic, Aleksandra Phone:  2316 Office:  PAC-123 Email:  alazovic@palomar.edu
Carney, Robert Phone:  2316 Office:  PAC-123 Email:  rcarney@palomar.edu
Alazar, Rachel Phone:  2605/3783 Office:  SU-203 Email:  ralazar@palomar.edu
DiThomas, Debbie Phone:  2534 Office:  AA-118 Email:  ddithomas@palomar.edu
Sprague, Linda Phone:  5629 Office:  HS-200 Email:  lsprague@palomar.edu
Castillo Ordas, Isabel Phone:  2114 Office:  A-2 Email:  icastilloordaz@palomar.edu
Nokes, Kory Email:  knokes@palomar.edu
Gutierrez, Carly Phone:  2614 Office:  LRC-112 Email:  cgutierrez@palomar.edu
Lee, Talia Phone:  2114 Office:  A-2 Email:  tlee1@palomar.edu
Potrero, Jennifer Phone:  2341 Office:  MD Email:  jpotrero@palomar.edu
Loyola, Nathaly Phone:  3680 Office:  TCA-1 Email:  nloyola@palomar.edu
Rodriguez Lopez, Victor Phone:  8117 Office:  SSC-55H Email:  vrodriguezlopez@palomar.edu

If information in this directory is incorrect please report the problem by submitting a ticket to the ATRC Help Desk.