Press "Enter" to skip to content

ASG Election Results

Story by Courtney Davis


79 ballots were cast during the ASG election period. Here are the results:


Linus Smith

Student Trustee

Eric Cantu

VP of Finance

John Matson

VP of Legislative Affairs

BreeAnna Dail


Ashley Flores 

While open for voting at the time of the election, The ASG was not able to get the necessary District policy changes in place by the deadline to separate the Student Trustee from the ASG President position. As a result, Linus Smith, who won ASG President will duly serve as Student Trustee in place of Eric Cantu. 

Image Sources

  • 43374301900_5c88ce8303_o: The Telescope Newspaper | All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.