A map of San Diego county with three areas bordered and colored depicting the three areas that the Palomar College Governing Board seats were up for election in. Area 5 shows Oceanside, Falbrook, and Bonsall. Area 4 shows Romona, Poway, Pala, and Borrego Springs. Area 5 shows San Diego and Encinitas.

Return to article.