Many Thanks to all who auditioned.  We are grateful for your time and talent.  The callback list is below.  Callbacks start at 6 PM on Monday, December 19th in the Howard Brubeck Theatre.  Please arrive at least 15 minutes early.  We will be sending out some music and other instructions by the end of the week. We are looking forward to seeing you then.


Angelo Cabuguas
Maika Parks
Mya Feiga
Lucas Grana
Zachary LaMontagne
Elle Bolton
Lance  Holmes
Rhiann Glaudini
Cassidy Hunt
Andrew Reynolds
Rueben Renteria
Kenya Hernandez
Jacob  Reiss
Rachael Hodge


Johnny Sanchez
Noemy  Morales
Marty Winn
Dylan Winston
David Gartland
Kirra Irvine
Risa Hayase
Brianah Reese
Ai Tsujimoto

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact Michael Mufson