

States Subject to AB 1887's Travel Prohibition

The following states are currently subject to California's ban on state funded and state sponsored travel. Please check the list before booking tickets or traveling for educational purposes. If you need clarification or have questions you need answers to, please call the Instructional Office.

Alabama	Montana
Arizona	North Carolina
Arkansas	North Dakota
Florida	Ohio
Georgia	Oklahoma
Idaho	South Carolina
Indiana	South Dakota
lowa	Tennessee
Kansas	Texas
Kentucky	Utah
Louisiana	West Virginia
Mississippi	Missouri (7/17/2023)
Nebraska (7/17/2023)	Wyoming (7/17/2023)