2023-2024 SABBATICAL LEAVES

		_	
EXH	יו סו	г.	
	וסו	١.	

RECOMMENDATION: ACTION -

The Governing Board of the Palomar Community College District hereby approves sabbatical leaves for 2023-24 for the following faculty members:

FALL 2023

- 1. Amy Caterina Media Studies Department
- 2. Jeffery Epstein Behavioral Sciences Department
- 3. Matthew Estes Economics, History and Political Science Department
- 4. Erin Hiro Media Studies Department
- 5. Sara Krause Life Sciences Department
- 6. Scott Nelson World Languages Department
- 7. Gina Sanders Mathematics Department

SPRING 2024

- 1. Craig Forney Behavioral Sciences Department
- 2. Kristen Marjanovic Economics, History and Political Science Department
- 3. Leanne Maunu English, Humanities and Reading Department (Moved from F23 to S24 per GB action 6/13/2023)
- 4. Ben Mudgett Instruction-Articulation Office
- 5. Patrick O'Brien Counseling Services
- 6. Lisa Romain Counseling Services
- 7. Candace Rose Media Studies Department
- 8. Netta Schroer Behavioral Sciences Department
- 9. Marlo Willows Behavioral Sciences Department

FULL YEAR (2023-2024)

- 1. Wendy Gideon Life Sciences Department
- 2. Angelica Yanez Ethnic Studies Department

Department	FTEF	
Behavioral Sciences Department	2.0	
Counseling Services	1.0	
Economics, History and Political Science Department	1.0	
English, Humanities and Reading Department	0.5	
Ethnic Studies	1.0	
Instruction-Articulation	0.5	
Life Sciences Department	1.5	
Mathematics Department	0.5	
Media Studies Department	1.5	
World Languages Department	0.5	
Total FTEF	10.0	