

States Subject to AB 1887's Travel Prohibition

The following states are currently subject to California's ban on state funded and state sponsored travel. Please check the list before booking tickets or traveling for educational purposes. If you need clarification or have questions you need answers to, please call the Instructional Office.

Alabama	Montana
Arizona	North Carolina
Arkansas	North Dakota
Florida	Ohio
Idaho	Oklahoma
Indiana	South Carolina
Iowa	South Dakota
Kansas	Tennessee
Kentucky	Texas
Louisiana	Utah
Mississippi	West Virginia