2022-2023 SABBATICAL LEAVE ABSTRACTS

		_	
EXHI	רום	┌•	
	ווח		
L/\I		•	

RECOMMENDATION: ACTION –

The Governing Board of the Palomar Community College District hereby approves sabbatical leaves for 2022-23 for the following faculty members:

FALL 2022

- 1. Lesley Blakenship-Williams Life Sciences Department
- 2. Wing Cheung Earth, Space and Environmental Sciences Department
- 3. James Eighmey Behavioral Sciences Department
- 4. Jerry Jenkins English, Humanities and Reading Department
- 5. Michael Lundell English, Humanities and Reading Department
- 6. Stacey Trujillo English, Humanities and Reading Department

SPRING 2023

- 1. Catherine Christensen Gwin Economics, History and Political Science Department
- 2. April Cunningham Library
- 3. James Fent Behavioral Sciences Department
- 4. Tracy Fung English as a Second Language Department
- 5. Beatrice Manneh World Languages Department
- 6. Adam Meehan English, Humanities and Reading Department
- 7. Anne-Marie Mobilia Behavioral Sciences Department
- 8. John Russell Performing Arts Department

FULL YEAR

- 1. Jennifer Anderson Trade and Industries Department
- 2. Daniel Clegg Mathematics Department
- 3. Sasha Jonestein Arts Department

FTEF Summary

Arts Department	1.0
Behavioral Sciences Department	1.5
Earth, Space and Environmental Sciences Department	0.5
Economics, History and Political Science Department	0.5
English, Humanities and Reading Department	2.0
English as a Second language Department	0.5
Library	0.5
Life Sciences Department	0.5
Mathematics Department	1.0
Performing Arts Department	0.5
Trade and Industries Department	1.0
World Languages Department	0.5
Total FTEF	10.0