2021-2022 SABBATICAL LEAVE ABSTRACTS

EXHI	DIT.	
	DII.	

RECOMMENDATION: ACTION –

The Governing Board of the Palomar Community College District hereby approves sabbatical leaves for 2021-22 for the following faculty members:

FALL 2021

- 1. Karen Donovan Nursing Education
- 2. Mona Ellis Mathematics
- 3. Daniel Finkenthal Physics and Engineering
- 4. Lorena Lomeli-Hixon Counseling
- 5. Martha Martinez Mathematics
- 6. Steve Perry Computer Science and Information Technology
- 7. Clare Rolens English
- 8. Krystal Rypien Biology

SPRING 2022

- 1. Veronica Aguilera Extended Opportunity Programs and Services
- 2. José Briceño Behavioral Sciences
- 3. Terrie Canon Computer Science and Information Technology
- 4. Mark Clark Mathematics
- 5. Kelly Falcone Kinesiology
- 6. Kristen Marjanovic Economics, History and Political Science
- 7. Shelbi Mayo Mathematics
- 8. Ingram Ober Art