

Equal Employment Opportunity Advisory Committee AGENDA

Date: February 4, 2016

Starting Time: 3:00 p.m. Ending Time: 4:00 p.m.

Place: A-1 Conference Rm.

CHAIR: Mike Popielski

MEMBERS: Faculty Senate (4) – Abbie Cory, Marlene Forney, Kalyna Lesyna, OPEN

PFF (1) – Sadaf Hane

Faculty Senate (1 Adjunct) - OPEN

Director, EOP&S - OPEN

AA (1) - OPEN

CAST (1) – Jose L. Ramirez

CCE (2) - Anel Gonzalez, Russell Thomas

ASG (2) - OPEN

Community Representatives (2) - Diane McAllister, OPEN

At-Large Members – Shawna Cohen, Lisa Hornsby

RECORDER: Jennie Vastola

Agenda Items

No Quorum Established