

Date:	December 6, 2012
Starting Time:	3:00 p.m.
Ending Time:	4:00 p.m.
Place:	A-1

CHAIR: John Tortarolo

MEMBERS: Faculty Senate (4) - Charles Ingham, Byung Kang, Craig Thompson, Fari Towfiq PFF (1) - VACANT Faculty Senate (1 Adjunct) - Miriam (Joan) Allen-Hart Director, EOP&S - Mary SanAgustin AA (1) – VACANT CAST (1) - VACANT CCE (2) - Francisca Gonzalez, Russell Thomas ASG (2) – Jennifer Gonzalez, VACANT Community Representatives (2) – Diane McAllister, VACANT At-Large Members – Shawna Hearn, Lisa Hornsby

RECORDER: Jennie Vastola

Agenda Items

I. Approval of Minutes

- Regular meeting of November 1, 2012
- II. Old Business
 - Input to SSPC for Online Student Orientation Program
- III. New Business
 - EEO Plan
 - Diversity Event
 - Discrimination Case Reviews
- IV. Reports
- V. Other
- VI. Adjournment

NEXT EEO ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING: February 7, 2013 3:00 pm Location: A-1