

Date:	February 16, 2012
Starting Time:	3:00 p.m.
Ending Time:	4:00 p.m.
Place:	MD-155C

## CHAIR: John Tortarolo

MEMBERS: Faculty Senate (4) - Lisa Bertotti, Abbie Cory, Charles Ingham, Fari Towfiq PFF (1) - VACANT Faculty Senate (1 Adjunct) - Miriam (Joan) Allen-Hart Director, EOP&S - Mary SanAgustin AA (1) - Blaine Morrow CAST (1) - Diane McAllister CCE (2) - Francisca Gonzalez, Russell Thomas ASG (2) – Derrick Smith, VACANT Community Representatives (2) - VACANT At-Large Members – Shawna Hearn, Lisa Hornsby, Karen Robinson

GUEST: Lyndsay Koch

## Agenda Items

## I. Old Business

- Diversity Event
  - Preparations
- II. Other

## III. Adjournment

5 minutes

55 minutes