September 22, 2017

11:00 - a.m. – 12:00 p.m. AA-140

Accreditation Steering Committee

MEMBERS: Michelle Barton, Lisa Cecere, Shawna Cohen, Aaron Holmes, Jack Kahn, Joseph Limer, Najib Manea, Connie Moise, Zeb Navarro, Wendy Nelson, Travis Ritt, Justin Smiley; Lori Waite

(Vacant: ASG; CAST; IPC; LOC; and SSPC representatives)

RECORDER: Marti Snyder

AGENDA ITEMS

- 1. Approve Minutes of August 25, 2017
- 2. Substantive Change Proposal Update
- 3. Council/Committee Alignment with Standards Follow-up
- 4. Institutional Effectiveness Recommendations
- 5. Institutional Self Evaluation
- 6. ASC members as Liaisons to Councils/Committees
 - Tagging accreditation standards in agendas and minutes
 - Assisting Council/Committee Recorders
- 7. Other