Accreditation Steering Committee

MEMBERS: Michelle Barton, Lisa Cecere, Shawna Cohen, Aaron Holmes, Jack Kahn, Cheryl

Kearse, Joseph Limer, Najib Manea, Connie Moise, Zeb Navarro, Wendy

Nelson, Travis Ritt, Justin Smiley; Lori Waite

(Vacant: ASG and LOC; representatives)

RECORDER: Marti Snyder

AGENDA ITEMS

1. Approve Minutes of October 27, 2017

- 2. ACCJC Training Check-in
- 3. Define Liaison Roles for ASC Members
- 4. Other