Accreditation Steering Committee

MEMBERS: Michelle Barton, Lisa Cecere, Shawna Cohen, Aaron Holmes, Jack Kahn, Joseph

Limer, Manea, Connie Moise, Zeb Navarro, Wendy Nelson, Travis Ritt, Lori

Waite, Shavon Vatandoust

(vacant: AA/CAST Tri-Chair, IPC representative, SSPC representative)

RECORDER: Marti Snyder

August 25, 2017

AGENDA ITEMS

1. Approve Minutes of May 19, 2017

2. Recap of ACCJC Conference ideas

- 3. Review of AWLT retreat
 - Seven year timeline
 - Review of ACCJC standards
 - Integrating accreditation into our work and governance structure
 - Input on assignment of standards to Councils/Committees
 - Four year ISER plan
- 4. Substantive Change Proposal update
- 5. Other