January 29, 2016 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. AA-140

Accreditation Steering Committee

MEMBERS: Dan Sourbeer, Richard Albistegui-DuBois, Michelle Barton, Aaron Holmes, Suzanne Sebring, Lisa Cerere, Shawna Cohen, Jenny Fererro, Marty Furch, Barb Kelber, Greg Larson, Najib Manea, Ron Perez, Zach Gutierrez

RECORDER: Marti Snyder

January 29, 2015

AGENDA ITEMS

- 1. Approve Minutes of October 16, 2015
- 2. Recommendations 1 and 2 Status Report
- 3. Report From the Accreditation Leadership Team
- 4. Follow-up Report 2016 Timeline