## Accreditation Steering Committee

MEMBERS: Dan Sourbeer, Richard Albistegui-DuBois, Michelle Barton, Aaron Holmes,

Suzanne Sebring, Lisa Cerere, Shawna Cohen, Jenny Fererro, Marty Furch, Barb Kelber, Greg Larson, Najib Manea, Ron Perez, Mollie Smith, Zach Gutierrez

**RECORDER:** Marti Snyder

## October 16, 2015

## **AGENDA ITEMS**

1. Review of new ACCJC Standards

- 2. March 2015 Site Visit Recommendations and Commendations
- 3. Recommendations 1 and 2 Status Report
- 4. Follow-up Report 2016 Timeline
- 5. Report From the Accreditation Leadership Team