

Accreditation Steering Committee April 10, 2014 Agenda

MEETING TYPE:		X	Staff	Starting Tir	Starting Time: 2:00 p.m.	
			Product/Project	Ending Tim	e: 3:00 p.m.	
			Special	Location:	AA-140	
Chair: Berta Cuaron, ALO Members: Michelle Barton (IR&P), Brent Gowen (Faculty Tri-Chair), Shawna Cohen (CAST/HRSPC), Greg Larson (Faculty Senate), Shannon Lienhart (PFF), Tom Medel (AA Tri-Chair), Dan Sourbeer (IPC), Marilee Nebelsick-Tagg (FASPC), Marty Furch (LOC), Diane Veach (AA), Aaron Holmes (CCE-Tri-Chair), Genesis Gilroy (ASG), Rocco Versaci/Designee – Curriculum Committee, Barb Kelber (Faculty Senate), TBA – SSPC Recorder: TBA						
Approve minutes of April 11, 2013 – attachment						
2. S	2. Substantive Change – Distance Education Report – submitted April 8, 2014 – information					
3. <i>Iri</i>	3. Institutional Self-Evaluation 2015 – information					
4. Summer 2014 Meetings - Institutional Self-Evaluation 2015 – information						
5. <i>A</i>	5. Annual Report 2014 – to be submitted to ACCJC on April 14, 2014 - information					
6. A	6. ACCJC Actions – seven-year accreditation cycle adopted - information					
7. O	ther					
			Next Meeting:			
			TBA			