TRADE AND INDUSTRY

Contract Faculty and Staff Directory

Palomar College     1140 West Mission Road     San Marcos, CA 92069    

Beverly Scott, Academic Department Assistant    (760) 744-1150 Ext. 2545     Room T-1
Back to the Trade and Industry Home Page


Name

Discipline

Phone Ext.

Office

Email Address

Steven Bertram Automotive Technology 2566 N-1 sbertram@palomar.edu
Mark Coppedge Automotive Technology 3633 N-1 mcoppedge@palomar.edu
Chris Feddersohn,
Chairperson
Cabinet & Furniture Technology 2556 T-16E cfeddersohn@palomar.edu
Jon Stone Cabinet & Furniture Technology 2472 T-17B jstone@palomar.edu
Dave Thomsen Cabinet & Furniture Technology 2554 T-16D dthomsen@palomar.edu
Sergio Hernandez Diesel Mechanics Technology 3702 T-3 shernandez@palomar.edu
Jay Miller Welding Technology 3045 IT-5 jmiller@palomar.edu
         

Part Time Faculty

Name

Discipline

Phone Ext.

Office

Email Address

AUTO        
Latulippe Timothy Automotive Technology 5544   tlatulippe@palomar.edu
Lutz, Dennis-full time D.T. Auto/I. T. / D.T. 2560   dlutz@palomar.edu
Rita Stansel Automotive Technology     rstansel@palomar.edu
         
CFT        
Beaudry, Jerry Cabinet & Furniture Technology 5080   jbeaudry@palomar.edu
Brennen, Bill Cabinet & Furniture Technology 5059   bbrennen@palomar.edu
Collinson, Gordon Cabinet & Furniture Technology 5525   gcollinson@palomar.edu
Cox, William Cabinet & Furniture Technology 5514   wcox@palomar.edu
Jacobson, Bob Cabinet & Furniture Technology     bjackson@palomar.edu
 Kaczorowski, Paul Cabinet & Furniture Technology 5536   pkaczorowski@palomar.edu
Mathews, Brendan Cabinet & Furniture Technology 5506   mbrendan@palomar.edu
Ruch, Martin Cabinet & Furniture Technology 5085   mruch@palomar.edu
Russell, Gary Cabinet & Furniture Technology 2545   grussell@palomar.edu
Stephens, Dave Cabinet & Furniture Technology 5081   dstephens@palomar.edu
Stivers, Phil Cabinet & Furniture Technology 5065   pstivers@palomar.edu
Yendes, David Cabinet & Furniture Technology 5317   dyendes@palomar.edu
         
CFT FACILITIES MGR        
Goettsch, Phil Cabinet & Furniture Technology 3253   pgoettsch@palomar.edu
         
DIESEL        
Fedon, Anthony Diesel Mechanics Technology   afedon@palomar.edu
         
WELDING        
Cate, Matthew Welding
Technology
    mcate@palomar.edu
Ferri, Joshua Welding Technology 5406   jferri@palomar.edu
 Peterson, Donald Welding Technology 3045   dpeterson@palomar.edu 
 Phillips, Paul Welding Technology 2565   pphillips@palomar.edu
Powers, Kevin Welding
Technology
    kpowers@palomar.edu
Smith, Kevin Welding
Technology
    ksmith@palomar.edu
Wheeler, Gary Welding
Technology
    gwheeler@palomar.edu

Back to the Trade and Industry Home Page