Back to the Trade and Industry Home Page

PROGRAM OFFERINGS
  • Auto Body Work
  • Auto Chassis and Drive Lines
  • Electronic Tune-Up and Computer Control Systems
  • Mechanics - General

 

If you wish to earn a certificate in one of these Trade and Industry programs, please
see our college catalog for more information.
 

Or contact the Trade and Industry Department for further information. Beverly Scott  (760) 744-1150 Ext. 2545

Contract Faculty:
Steve Bertram   Ext. 2566    sbertram@palomar.edu

Adjunct Faculty:
Timothy Latulippe   Ext. 5544  tlatulippe@palomar.edu
Stuart Miller    smiller1@palomar.edu
Antonio Perez    aperez@palomar.edu
Victor Serrano  vserrano@palomar.edu
Rita Stansel   rstansel@palomar.edu

Other Links:
Career, Technical and Extended Education Division