Reading Services Department

     Welcome  |  Faculty, Instructors, & Staff  |  Reading Services Department Laboratory  |  Course Descriptions  |  Course Web Pages  |  Palomar College

Faculty, Staff & Instructors

 

 

           


 

Melinda Carrillo
Department Chair

Professor
mcarrillo@palomar.edu
x2570
Office: 
RC-7

 

 


 
Darla Mulder
ADA
dmulder@palomar.edu x3719
Office: 
RC-8
   


 

 

 

 

 

Stan Levy
Professor Director Emeritus
slevy@palomar.edu
x2569
Office:  RC-1A
 

 

 

 

 


 
Carla Thomson
 Associate Professor
cthomson@palomar.edu
x2792
Office:  RC-5
   
Erin Feld
Assistant Professor
efeld@palomar.edu
x2672
Office: 
RC-4

  


Cheryl Goodson









Cheryl Goodson
Assistant Professor

 
cgoodson@palomar.edu
x2764
Office:  RC-6



 

 

 

Jeanelle Higgins
Part Time Faculty
jhiggins@palomar.edu
x8139
Office  EC-500

 
     

 

Gail Covitt
Part Time Faculty
gcovitt@palomar.edu
x2568
Office: 
RC-1
   

 Jeanene Ames
Jeanene Ames
Adjunct Instructor
james@palomar.edu
x2568
Office: 
RC-1
       

James March
 Part Time Faculty
jmarch@palomar.edu

x2568
Office: 
RC-1

 

   
    Cynthia Taylor Nicki Mazzo
Adjunct Instructor
nmazzo@palomar.edu
x2568
Office: 
RC-1
   

 

Leah Lampro
Instructional Support Assistant
llampro@palomar.edu
x2779
Office: 
RC-1

 

    Cynthia Taylor
 
Julie Anguiano
Instructional Support Assistant
janguiano@palomar.edu x2568
Office: 
RC-1
   

Cynthia Taylor
 

Estela Gibson
Instructional Support Assistant egibson@palomar.edu
x2568
Office: 
RC-1

    Cynthia Taylor
 

Cynthia Johnston
Instructional Support Assistant
cjohnston@palomar.edu
x2568
Office: 
RC-1

 

 

 

1140 West Mission Road San Marcos, CA 92069-1487 (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2568 Room RC-1

Department Chair: Melinda Carrillo

ADA:   Darla Mulder 

Please send questions or comments about this page to: cthomson@palomar.edu