Reading Services Department

     Welcome  |  Faculty, Instructors, & Staff  |  Reading Services Department Laboratory  |  Course Descriptions  |  Course Web Pages  |  Palomar College

Faculty, Staff & Instructors

 

 

           


 

Melinda Carrillo
Department Chair

Professor
mcarrillo@palomar.edu
x2570
Office:  H-119B

 

 


 
Darla Mulder
ADA
dmulder@palomar.edu x3719
Office:  H-119C
   


 

 

 

Carla Thomson
 Associate Professor
cthomson@palomar.edu
x2792
Office:  H-119H

 


 

 

 

 

 


 
Erin Feld
Assistant Professor
efeld@palomar.edu
x2672
Office:  H-119F
   

Stan Levy
Professor Emeritus
slevy@palomar.edu
x2569
Office:  H-119D




Jeanene Ames








Jeanene Ames
Part Time Faculty
james@palomar.edu
x2568
Office: 
H-119G



 

 

Gail Covitt
Part Time Faculty gcovitt@palomar.edu
x2568
Office:  H-119D

 

 
   

Jeanelle Higgins
Part Time Faculty
jhiggins@palomar.edu
x2568
Office: H-119G
   

 
James March
 Part Time Faculty
jmarch@palomar.edu
x2568
Office:  H-119D
   
Nicole Bennett

Nicki Mazzo Bennett
Part Time Faculty
nmazzo@palomar.edu
x2568
Office: 
H-114G
   
       

 

Leah Lampro
Instructional Support Assistant
llampro@palomar.edu
x2779
Office:  H-115

 

     Estela Gibson Estela Gibson
Instructional Support Assistant gibson@palomar.edu
x2568/2563
Office:  H-114
   


 

 

   
 
Julie Anguiano
Instructional Support Assistant
janguiano@palomar.edu x2568
Office: 
H-114