Palomar College - Learning for Success Palomar College  
Divisions Departments    

 
 

Divisions & Departments

 

Divisions

Instructional Services

Berta Cuaron
Assistant Superintendent/
Vice President, Instructional Services
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2212
bcuaron@palomar.edu



Student Services

Adrian Gonzales
Assistant Superintendent/
Vice President, Student Services
(760) 744-1150 Ext. 2158
adriangonzales@palomar.edu



Finance and Administrative Services

Ron Perez
Assistant Superintendent/
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2109
rperez@palomar.edu



Human Resource Services

John Tortarolo
Assistant Superintendent/
Vice President, Human Resource Services
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2531
jtortarolo@palomar.edu

 


 

Departments

Palomar College Foundation
Richard Talmo
Executive Director for the Foundation
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2733
rtalmo@palomar.edu


Institutional Research and Planning
Michelle Barton
Director
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2360
mbarton@palomar.edu



Communications, Marketing, and Public Affairs
Laura Gropen
Director
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2152
lgropen@palomar.edu

 

 
 

 
 
President's Office, Palomar Community College District | 1140 W. Mission Rd. San Marcos, Ca 92069 | Tel: 760-744-1150 | Fax: 760-591-0698
© 2009 Palomar Community College District. All rights reserved.  Palomar College