Staff and Faculty Directory

Name

Office

Phone Ext.

E-mail

JG Aegerter II O-21 x2980 jaegerter@palomar.edu
Jon Cnossen SW-16 x2484 jcnossen@palomar.edu
Dan Early M-3 x2480 dearly@palomar.edu
Joe Early G-1 x2478 jearly@palomar.edu
Mark Eldridge O-18 x2469 meldridge@palomar.edu
Kelly Falcone SW-19 x3643 kfalcone@palomar.edu
Hugh Gerhardt M-7/11 x2725 hgerhardt@palomar.edu
Melissa Lopez O-10 x2459 mlopez@palomar.edu
Ronnie Mancao G-9 x3560 jmcadams@palomar.edu
Jem McAdams SW-15 x2136 jmcadams@palomar.edu
Karl Seiler O-17 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu
Bob Vetter O-10 x2465 bvetter@palomar.edu
Patti Waterman O-19 x2468 pwaterman@palomar.edu

Home