Useful Links

Daily Channel Lineup - Select Day of Week Below
Summer 2010 Channel Lineup

Palomar College Television Production Receives 4 Emmy Nominations. Click to learn more!

Distance Learning

Distance Learning Links:
Is Distance Learning For Me? | Video Classes | Video Classes Online | Apply Enroll
Student Resources | Faculty Resources | Faculty Directory | FAQ's

Faculty Directory

Alperson, Jay
jalperson@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2627
ADA Secretary Sherry Frankfurth
ADA Ext. 2329

Anderson, Ulla
uanderson@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2329
ADA Secretary Sherry Frankfurth
ADA Ext. 2329

Bruington, Neil
Nbruington@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2125
ADA Secretary Meei-Chen Gau
ADA Ext. 2452

Burns, Ken
kburns@palomar.edu
760-747-2535
ADA Secretary Tawn Gregg
ADA Ext. 2680

Casey, Dennis
dcasey@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2387
ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie
ADA Ext. 2488

Cassoni, Mary
mcassoni@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2491
ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie
ADA Ext. 2488

Corpora, Angelo
acorpora@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2501
ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie
ADA Ext. 2488

Corwin, Ted
scapo@palo.cox.net
760-744-1150 Ext. 2431
ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie
ADA Ext. 2488

de Barros, Philip
pdebarros@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2343
ADA Secretary Rebecca Clements
ADA Ext. 2330

Dise, John
jdise@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2189
ADA Secretary Tawn Gregg
ADA Ext. 2680

Evans, Martha
mevans@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2653
ADA Secretary Linda Willis
ADA Ext. 2390

Ferentinos, Andrea
aferentinos@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 5071 (Voice Mail Only)
ADA Secretary Sherry Frankfurth
ADA Ext. 2329

Forsyth, David
dforsyth@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2500
ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie
ADA Ext. 2488

Geller, Diane
ladykodaly@yahoo.com
760-744-1150 Ext. 2431
ADA Secretary Kimberly Loya
ADA Ext. 2316

Gerhardt, Hugh
hgerhardt@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2725
ADA Secretary Jane Hankin
ADA Ext. 2459

Gilardi, James
jgilardi@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2823
ADA Secretary Carmen Eckman
ADA Ext. 2275

Gordon, Sherry
sgordon@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2492
ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie
ADA Ext. 2488

Guerra, Anthony
aguerra@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2216
ADA Secretary Sherry Frankfurth
ADA Ext. 2329

    Hahn, Lawrence

    lhahn@palomar.edu

    760-744-1150 Ext. 5326 (Voice Mail Only)

    ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie

    ADA 2488

Heinz, Bettina
bheinz@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2507
ADA Secretary Leslie Briggs
ADA Ext. 2505

Hepburn, Bonnie
bhepburn@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2431
ADA Secretary Sherry Frankfurth
ADA Ext. 2329

Higley, William
whigley@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2488
ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie
ADA Ext. 2488

Huffman, Karen
khuffman@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2334
ADA Secretary Sherry Frankfurth
ADA Ext. 2329

Humphrey, Terry
thumphrey@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2337
ADA Secretary Sherry Frankfurth
ADA Ext. 2329

Humphrey, Tom
trhumphrey@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 5292 (Voice Mail Only)
ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie
ADA Ext. 2488

   

    Kearnaghan, Doug

    dkearnaghan@palomar.edu

    760-744-1150 Ext. 2431

    ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie

    ADA Ext. 2488

Kerri, James
jkerri@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 5423 (Voice Mail Only)
ADA Secretary Rebecca Clements
ADA Ext. 2330

Kilman, Ted
tkilman@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2431 (PCTV Secretary)
ADA Secretary Paul Helling
ADA Ext. 2302

Koenig, Roman
rkoenig@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2440
ADA Secretary Anne Hathaway
ADA Ext. 2440

Locklear, Linda
llocklear@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2426
ADA Secretary Henrietta Moore
ADA Ext. 2425

Midkiff, Eleanor
emidkiff@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 5643 (Voice Mail Only)
ADA Secretary Sherry Frankfurth
ADA Ext. 2329

Milstein, Louis
louistdogg@aol.com
760-744-1150 Ext. 2431 (PCTV office)
ADA Secretary Sherry Frankfurth
ADA Ext. 2329

Mobilia, Anne Marie
amobilia@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 3254
ADA Rebecca Clements
ADA Ext. 2330

Nelson, Wendy
wnelson@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2451
ADA Deloris Silva
ADA Ext. 2440

Noble, Gil
gnoble@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2335
ADA Secretary Jenny Al-Shafie
ADA Ext. 2488

Nunez, Elvia
enunez@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2187
ADA Secretary Tawn Greg
ADA Ext. 2680

Sourbeer, Dan
dsourbeer@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2775
ADA Secretary Carmen Eckman
ADA Ext. 2275

Stanford, Joe
jstanford@adelphia.net
760-744-1150 Ext. 2316
ADA Secretary Kimberly Loya
ADA Ext. 2316

Velasco, Martha
mvelasco@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 5550 (Voice Mail Only)
ADA Secretary Linda Willis
ADA Ext. 2309

Ventimiglia, Tom
tventimilia@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 2186
ADA Secretary Tawn Gregg
ADA Ext. 2680

Whetten-Morgan, Relva
whettenrl@ldsces.org
760-744-1150 Ext. 2431
ADA Secretary Linda Willis
ADA Ext. 2390

Zapata, Miguel
mzapata@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 Ext. 5500
ADA Secretary Linda Willis
ADA Ext. 2390

Top of page.