Oceanography Home  |  Earth, Space & Aviation Sciences Home  |  Mathematics and the Natural & Health Sciences Division Home  |  Palomar College Home  |  Blackboard


Program Information
Oceanography Faculty Directory
C
ourse Descriptions
Oceanography Lab Resources
Ocean Institute Program
Student Resources
Guest Speakers
Careers in Oceanography
Oceanography Faculty Directory

pattydover 

Patricia Deen, Professor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences

 

E-mail: pdeen@palomar.edu

Office: NS-110E

(760) 744-1150 x2519

Home Page: https://www2.palomar.edu/users/pdeen


Al Trujillo, Professor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences

 

E-mail: atrujillo@palomar.edu

Office: ESC-808C (Escondido Campus)

(760) 744-1150 x2734

Home Page: http://daphne.palomar.edu/atrujillo/

lisabeluga 

Dr. Lisa Yon, Professor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences

 

E-mail: lyon@palomar.edu

Office:  NS-110C

(760) 744-1150 x 2369

Home Page: https://www2.palomar.edu/users/lyon

jgarzapic Jessica Garza, Instructor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences E-mail:  jgarza@palomar.edu
jgilson

 John Gilson, Instructor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences; Specialist, Climate, Atmospheric Science and Physical Oceanography Department at SIO, UCSD

E-mail:  jgilson@palomar.edu

carigomes

 Cari Gomes, Instructor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences

E-mail:  CGomes@palomar.edu

Blackboard: 

jmorton Jennifer Morton,  Instructor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences E-mail: jmorton@palomar.edu

 

 

© 2011 Palomar Community College District. All rights reserved. Contact Information. Legal Notices.

TOP