Oceanography Home  |  Earth, Space & Aviation Sciences Home  |  Mathematics and the Natural & Health Sciences Division Home  |  Palomar College Home  |  Blackboard


Program Information
Oceanography Faculty Directory
C
ourse Descriptions
Oceanography Lab Resources
Ocean Institute Program
Student Resources
Guest Speakers
Careers in Oceanography

Oceanography Faculty Directory


pattydover
Patricia Deen
Professor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences
E-mail: pdeen@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 x2519
Office: NS-110E
Web Site:
https://www2.palomar.edu/users/pdeen

Al Trujillo
Professor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences
E-mail: atrujillo@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 x2734
Office: ESC-808C (Escondido Campus)

Web Site:
 http://www2.palomar.edu/users/atrujillo
lisabeluga
Dr. Lisa Yon
Professor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences
E-mail: lyon@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 x 2369
Office:  NS-110C

Web Site:
https://
www2.palomar.edu/users/lyon
jgarzapic
Jessica Garza
Instructor,
Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences
E-mail:  jgarza@palomar.edu

jgilson
John Gilson
Instructor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences;
Specialist, Climate, Atmospheric Science and Physical Oceanography Department at SIO, UCSD
E-mail:  jgilson@palomar.edu

BenGrupe
Dr. Benjamin Grupe
Instructor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences
E-mail: bgrupe@palomar.edu

jmorton
Jennifer Morton  
Instructor,
Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences
E-mail: jmorton@palomar.edu
devinoneil
Deven O'Neil
Instructor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences
E-Mail: doneil1@palomar.edu
JimSchneider
Jim Schneider
Instructor, Earth, Space, and Aviation Sciences
E-Mail: vschneider@palomar.edu
 
 

© 2011 Palomar Community College District. All rights reserved. Contact Information. Legal Notices.

TOP