Palomar College - Learning for Success eServices | Online StudentsCollege Directory | Site Index | Search 
Instructional Services
Getting Around

Part Time faculty workroom

Class Scheduling Information

Class Schedule Tips

College Catalog

Conference Rooms and Contact Information

Curriculum

Hybrid Class Guidelines

Directory
Office of Instructional Services

Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm
AA-104  x2246

 
  Office of the Vice President

Berta Cuaron

Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Instructional Services

x2246
bcuaron@palomar.edu

Glynda Knighten
 

Administrative Assistant, Instructional Services x3758
gknighten@palomar.edu

Marti Snyder
 

Staff Assistant in Accreditation
Accreditation
x3759
msnyder2@palomar.edu
 
  Office of Instructional Services

Diane Veach

Manager, Office of Instructional Services
Curriculum   CurricUNET
x2248
dveach@palomar.edu
 

Rebecca Diaz
 

Curricular Schedules Technician
Class Schedule Information
x2747 and x3326
rdiaz@palomar.edu

Cheryl Kearse
 

Administrative Technician - Curriculum
Useful Links  
x2256
ckearse@palomar.edu

Richard Loucks 

Business Systems Analyst x3287
rloucks@palomar.edu

Sandra Richtmyer
 

Office Specialist x2246
srichtmyer@palomar.edu