Palomar College



Palomar Community College Fiscal Services
1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2215
FAX: (760) 761-3511
 
 
 
 


 
 

Department Contacts

Fiscal Services (760) 744.1150 main ext. 2215
(use appropriate extensions for individuals below)

Fiscal Services    
Phyllis Laderman Director, Fiscal Services pladerman@palomar.edu    2119
Patricia Reyes Staff Assistant preyes@palomar.edu   2879
   
Accounting  
Bob Baird Accounting Manager rbaird@palomar.edu 3660
Gordana High Revenue ghigh@palomar.edu 3130
Carol Jackson ASG cjackson@palomar.edu 2896
Ping Lee Checks plee@palomar.edu 3661
Vesna Stojanovich Financial Aid vstojanovich@palomar.edu 2282
   
Accounts Payable
Bill Morrison AP Supervisor wmorrison@palomar.edu 2116
Cheryl McCarron Vendors A-M cmccarron@palomr.edu 2126
Susan Benz Vendors N-Z sbenz@palomar.edu 2124
Budget    
Brandi Taveuveu Budget Manager btaveuveu@palomar.edu 2880
Mary Vorhis Payroll Journals mvorhis@palomar.edu 3992
Lynne Gommel Budget Adjustments lgommel@palomar.edu 2112
 
Cashiers    
Bob Baird Manager rbaird@palomar.edu 3660
Claudia Borrell Collections cborrell@palomar.edu 3290
Theresa Lambert Third Party Billing tlambert@palomar.edu 2881
Mari Masiello Student Refunds/Financial Aid Scholarship Disbursements mmasiello@palomar.edu 2115
 
Payroll  
Espy Flores Payroll Manager eflores@palomar.edu 2217
Cyndi Battaglia Student/Short Term cbattaglia@palomar.edu 2937
Janien Lau-Thompson Garnishments/PeopleSoft/ Payroll Support jthompson@palomar.edu 2883
Eillen Waller Full/Part Time Faculty ewaller@palomar.edu 2138
Jackie Wood Administrative/Classified jwood@palomar.edu 2884
 
PeopleSoft Financials  
Traci Sickinger Financials tsickinger@palomar.edu 3112
 
Travel  
Bill Morrison AP Supervisor wmorrison@palomar.edu 2116
 
 
 

 
 
Palomar Community College District | 1140 W. Mission Rd. San Marcos, Ca 92069 | Tel: 760-744-1150
© 2008 Palomar Community College District. All rights reserved.  Palomar College | Contact Us | Questions/Suggestions