Palomar College



Palomar College
1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2215
FAX: (760) 761-3511
 
 
 
 


 
 

Department Contacts

Fiscal Services (760) 744.1150 main ext. 2215
(use appropriate extensions for individuals below)

Fiscal Services    
Phyllis Laderman Director, Fiscal Services pladerman@palomar.edu    2119
Patricia Reyes Staff Assistant preyes@palomar.edu   2879
b    
Accounting  
Shawn Jones Accounting Manager sjones1@palomar.edu 3660
Gordana High Revenue ghigh@palomar.edu 3130
Ping Lee Financial Aid plee@palomar.edu 3661
Vesna Stojanovich ASG vstojanovich@palomar.edu 2282
Pai Wang-Smith Fixed Assets/Cash Account pwang-smith@palomar.edu 2896
Lerina Chmura Prop M lchmura@palomar.edu 3681
       
Accounts Payable
Shawn Jones Accounting Manager sjones1@palomar.edu 3660
Susan Benz Vendors K-Z sbenz@palomar.edu 2124
Mary Jo Flores Vendors A-J mflores@palomar.edu 2126
Budget    
Brandi Taveuveu Budget Manager btaveuveu@palomar.edu 2880
Mary Vorhis Payroll Journals mvorhis@palomar.edu 3992
       
 
Cashiers    
Shawn Jones Accounting Manager sjones1@palomar.edu 3660
Coral Arellano Student Refunds/Financial Aid  Disbursements cmartinez3@palomar.edu 2115
Catherine Macabitas Collections cmacabitas@palomar.edu 3290
Lisa Arnold Third Party larnold@palomar.edu 2881
Li
Payroll  
Espy Flores Payroll Manager eflores@palomar.edu 2217
Cyndi Battaglia Student/Short Term cbattaglia@palomar.edu 2937
Janien Lau-Thompson Garnishments/PeopleSoft/ Payroll Support Jlau-thompson@palomar.edu 2883
Eillen Waller Full/Part Time Faculty ewaller@palomar.edu 2138
 
PeopleSoft Financials  
David Rice Financials drice@palomar.edu 3112
 
Travel  
Shawn Jones Accounting Manager sjones1@palomar.edu 3660
 
 
 

 
 
Palomar Community College District | 1140 W. Mission Rd. San Marcos, Ca 92069 | Tel: 760-744-1150
© 2008 Palomar Community College District. All rights reserved.  Palomar College | Contact Us | Questions/Suggestions