Palomar College - Learning for Success eServices Online StudentsCollege Directory | Contact Us                         

Scholarship Committee


Chair: Mary San Agustin, Director, Financial Aid, Veterans & Scholarship Services (non-voting)
Herman Lee, Director of Enrollment Services
Samantha Sangsanoi, Faculty
Marlene G Forney, Faculty
Lisa Faas, Faculty
Tracy Fung, Faculty
Abbie Cory, Faculty
Veronica Aguilera, Faculty
One Classified Unit Employee
One student
One CAST member
One Financial Aid Advisor (Scholarship) as process coordinator

This committee meets as needed.

This committee deliberates on matters of a personal and confidential nature and takes action on petitions under extenuating circumstances. Privacy laws do not permit the public disclosure of personally identifiable information. If you have a specific inquiry about the proceedings of the committee, please contact the Committee Chair for additional information.