Contact Us

 
 
 

 
 

 

EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Director:  Mary SanAgustin

EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Supervisor:  Lorraine Lopez

 

Faculty & Staff

 

EOPS Counselors Support Staff
Veronica Aguilera ext.2241
vaguilera@palomar.edu
Sandra Brown ext. 3080
sbrown@palomar.edu
Lori Meyers ext. 2298
lmeyers@palomar.edu
Adrian V. Alvarado ext. 2239
aalvarado3@palomar.edu
Trong Nguyen ext. 2243
tnguyen2@palomar.edu
Griselda Ramirez ext. 2721
gramirez2@palomar.edu
CARE/CalWORKs Counselors Angela Stanley ext. 3025
astanley@palomar.edu
Jayme Gonzaga ext.2449
jgonzaga@palomar.edu
 
Christina McKinney ext.2449
cmckinney@palomar.edu

   


To make or change appointments and for general questions please call:

(760) 744-1150 ext. 2449

 

EOPS FAX line is (760) 761-3507
 

Palomar College Home Page